google-site-verification=uPv_hQnloy-xtuG6yHElUeM_WvbWxqNJ29nskm5_0zM Episodes | crazyinlovewebseries

I can't believe

we're both crazy!

Season One...

Episode One: "A Sick Twist"

Natalie & Vincent wake up in bed together but they've never seen

each other before!

Episode Two: "Five Hundred Islands"

Vincent makes a startling confession to Natalie while Colleen & Carl meet in the midst of two breakdowns.

Episode Three: "Big Boy Pants"

Colleen & Carl have to decide whether to consummate their relationship or admit to each other their embarrassing psychiatric conditions.

Episode Four: "Legally Blind"

Colleen & Carl celebrate an anniversary while Vincent turns the tables on Natalie.

Episode Five: "Truth in Advertising"

Vincent brings in professional

help to put an end to his relationship with Natalie.

Episode Six: "Rock Bottom"

Colleen & Carl face their darkest fears as Natalie & Vincent come to a

reluctant agreement.

Season Two...

Episode Seven: "Boom, Part Deux"

As Natalie & Vincent put their malicious plan into motion, Carl faces fears that Colleen is embarrassed by him.

Episode Eight: "Soup & Condoms"

Against her better judgment, Colleen takes Carl home for dinner to meet her imposing family.

Episode Nine: "Nosy Neighbor"

Natalie & Vincent can't believe their golden plan isn't working on Colleen & Carl - and they're on their last nerve waiting for it to finally take affect!

Episode Ten: "A Racist Witch"

After many, many failures, Natalie stumbles upon the perfect way to break up Colleen & Carl.

Episode Eleven:

"Bun In The Microwave"

Vincents enlists the help of a familiar friend to finally end Carl & Colleen's relationship.

Episode Twelve: "Gobsmacked"

Natalie & Vincent meet one last time to confirm that their plan's been successful... and the unthinkable happens!

Season Three...

coming soon...

an insane new web series

© 2020 Boonie Entertainment